© 2023 by Scandinavian International Fashionweek

org.nr: 969785-6780

The idea: Scandinavian International Fashion Week aims at showcasing the art of fashion designers from all around the globe. During 3 days, the catwalk is open to innovative designers and brands, who stage their upcoming collections to press, buyers and influencers from across the globe. The catwalk also welcomes new talents, as we believe in opportunities and understand that everything starts with a dream.  

Held at the Stockholm City Hall, the event starts with 2 catwalk days, followed by a price ceremony on the third day. The idea is to recognize the work of the most outstanding fashion actors, such as designers, make-up artists and models, at the most prominent prize venue in Stockholm: the Stockholm City Hall.

SIF, Scandinavian International Fashion Week 

Stockholm’s city hall, August 28th to 30th, 2020.

This edition of the Scandinavian International Fashion Week, will be followed by annual events, including in each of them, the two driving factors at SIF: Fashion and Charity.

Everything starts with a dream

We believe that there is plenty of talent worldwide, but we are also conscious that opportunities are limited… they are just not the same. Our dream at SIF, is to reach out to young talents in developing regions, with projects that range from providing training and coaching, to the unique opportunity of competing with their designs. Outstanding creations will be presented in the next edition of SIFW. Turning dreams into reality is our ultimate goal. 

Meet The Team

Sonja Andersson

-

SIF CEO

Strategic planning § Executive production - International Press

Sonja@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Simri Andersson

-

SIF VP

Finances - Sponsors & partnerships

Simri@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Andreas Pärlerstrand

-

Project leader

Sponsors & Partnerships,

Sweden - National Press

Andreas@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Silvina Tejada Skoglund

-

SIF CIO

Creative direction & CSR International Relations

Silvina@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jessi Francisco

-

Casting & Event coordination

Jessi@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Angel Sammalisto

Casting & Event coordination

Angel@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Antonio De Sá

ambassador Portugal 

Antonio@sifsweden.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon